“Big” download link

April 20, 2010

Here’s the official download link to my new project “Big”. Download… Enjoy… Spread the word…

3 Responses to ““Big” download link”

  1. DOM said

    Yo man I randomly stumbled upon this album and I am fuckin lovin it. Seriously every song is amazing, I’ve had it on repeat for the last 2 days just playin through as I vibe to it. Keep this shit comin dude, you got talent.

  2. brrrrberry said

    Can’t believe I didn’t find out about you until just now. Anyway, just listened to “big” it’s banging. New mix in my car, for surrre. I wrote about you and the mixtape on my blog undergroundhiphopmusic.net, thanks for the music!

  3. G-Eazy said

    thanks homie! I just checked out the blog… the luv is much appreciated, i put a link to ur blog on my twitter an facebook. tryna spread the word

Leave a Reply

